Jay Leonhart With Joe Beck _ There's Gonna Be Trouble … (LP)
No. B1199



USA 1984 EX/EX+ LP 80's
元々はジャズベーシストだった Jay Leonhart が Joe Beck をギターに迎えた小粋な84年作。Sunnyside Communications SSC1006
Side A:
1) Summers On The River
2) There's Gonna Be Trouble
3) A Privave
4) Life I The Middle Age
5) Lonley Rider
6) Jimmy Don't Go Away
Side 2:
1) Confirmation
2) The Couple From Duluth
3) Smile
4) I Got The Blues
5) Down In The South
6) Patience
7) Blues For Donna